Für die deutsche Version









Roland's Stamps

Since my childhood collecting stamps is one of my hobbies. Over the years I've gathered quite a good collection. The center of my collection are classical and contemporary stamp issues from Bulgaria, the country were my wife Kremena was born.

Roland's Briefmarken In particular my collection covers:

  • Bulgaria with all areas and specialities (used, MNH and unused from 1879 to 1944)
  • Bulgaria (MNH starting from 1945)
  • GDR or East Germany (MNH)
  • Bund (used und starting from 1990 also MNH)
  • Japan (used)

I am member of the stamp association "ARGE Bulgaria". I developed their homepage and administrate it as the webmaster. The "ARGE Bulgaria" is a non-profit interest group of stamp collectors of the areas Bulgaria and Eastern Rumelia (South Bulgaria). It is a chapter of the German Philatelic Society, but has also members from 8 different countries.

I constantly look for new material, for philatelic information about Bulgarian stamps or for trading partners. If you are interested to trade, please send me a short email to RolandLeins@AOL.com. For Bulgaria, Bund and East Germany I have want lists. With Japan I'm still in a very early stage and would like to trade in packages.


Home | Trips | Guests | At Work | Recipes | Stamps

Copyright © 2000 by Family Leins, All rights reserved.
For questions concerning the homepage please contact the webmaster.

For English version









Roland's Briefmarken

Seit meiner Kindheit ist eines meiner Hobbies das Sammeln von Briefmarken. Mit der Zeit habe ich eine recht umfangreiche Sammlung zusammengetragen, in deren Mittelpunkt Bulgarien, die Heimat meiner Frau, steht.

Roland's Briefmarken Meine Sammlung umfaßt:

  • Bulgarien mit Nebengebieten und Abarten (gestempelt, postfrisch und ungebraucht von 1879-1944)
  • Bulgarien (postfrisch ab 1945)
  • DDR (postfrisch)
  • Bund (gestempelt und ab 1990 auch postfrisch)
  • Japan (gestempelt)

Ich bin Mitglied des Briefmarkenvereins ARGE Bulgaria und habe auch die Homepage des Vereins entwickelt und verwalte diese als Webmaster. Die ARGE Bulgaria ist eine Interessengemeinschaft für Sammler von Briefmarken der Gebiete Bulgarien und Ostrumelien (Süd-Bulgarien) mit dem Sitz in Deutschland, aber mit Mitgliedern aus 8 verschiedenen Ländern.

Ich suche ständig nach neuen Material, nach Informationen über das Sammelgebiet Bulgarien oder nach Tauschpartnern. Wenn Sie Interesse haben mit mir zu tauschen, senden Sie mir einfach eine kurze email an RolandLeins@AOL.com. Bulgarien, Bund und DDR suche ich nach Fehllisten, mit Japan bin ich noch recht am Anfang und würde eher in Paketen tauschen.


Home | Ausflüge | Gäste | Auf Arbeit | Rezepte | Briefmarken

Copyright © 2000 by Familie Leins, All rights reserved.
Für Fragen zur Home-Page kontaktieren Sie bitte den Web-Master